419-355-8599
Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
508 North Stone St Fremont, OH 43420
Baker's Diversified Vehicle Technology, Fremont OH and Oak Harbor OH, 43420 and 43449, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair and Snow Plow Sales

Come visit Baker's Diversified Vehicle Technology in Fremont and Oak Harbor! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Fremont and Oak Harbor, our ASE Master Technicians take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair, and Snow Plow Sales. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Baker's Diversified Vehicle Technology have been honored to serve Fremont and Oak Harbor for the past 23 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair and Snow Plow Sales, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Fremont and Oak Harbor, operating from the same location with the same owner since 1989.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Baker's Diversified Vehicle Technology today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Fremont and Oak Harbor. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 47 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Taylor reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely outstanding!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim M. from Fremont, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Baker's for at least 15 years. The first time I used this shop, they solved a problem that several other shops could not find. If they say that something needs to be fixed, it needs to be fixed. No padding of the bill here!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marsha O. from Lindsey, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always tell them how satisfied I am with the service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randal K. from Fremont, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You never have to take your vehicle back for a second visit. They have always identified and fixed our issues in one visit."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom E. from Curtice, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I think they do great work and their customer service is exceptional. They make it easy to do business with them and that is a rarity in our world today!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark H. from Fremont, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Baker's. Diagnostic help and estimates for repair are spot on. I haven't run into repairs beyond Baker's capabilities. Appointment times are flexible as well as car drop off and pick up, especially for routine service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim H. from Fremont, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very personable, reliable and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them to have their vehicle serviced at Baker's Diversified Technology!!""
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Moshe W. reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bob was professional, curteous and honest. Fixed what was needed and got me on my way. I couldn't be happier to recommend this business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jay H. from Fremont, Oh, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"With today's technology it takes a dedicated professional to repair modern vehicles. And This is what you will find at Bakers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandy S. from Clyde, Oh, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would and do recommend them to people I know"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandy S. from Clyde, Oh, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That it is a very trustworthy business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rod C. from Fremont, Oh, whose Chevy was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Workmenship is their trademark and all done in a timely manner! Can't say enough good things about Bob and Ellen and his service technicians! They are a throwback of years gone by --hard work , honesty and friendliness ! No I am not a relative just a very satisfied customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan Y. from Clyde, Oh, whose Chevy was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"For years now, I've depended on Baker's for both routine maintenance and major repairs. Work is done right the first time and they are very thorough. They are very accommodating and complete all work in a timely fashion. Their facility is first rate!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Liz P. from Tiffin, Oh, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been very happy with the work and customer service. Always very nice and I have never felt like I'm trying to be talked into something I don't need. They are always easy to work with and very accommodating!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim F. from Fremont, Oh, whose Chevy was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest - quality work equals customer satisfaction."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad M. from Marblehead, Oh, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good shop with attention given to detail"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Irene L. from Fremont, Oh, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They great work get vehicle fixed right away"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John R. from Fremont, Oh, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and fair pricing"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David R. from Fremont, Oh, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, fair pricing, good follow through and advice; provides the extras, communication always cordial and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan P. from Lindsey, Oh, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Try 'em, you'll like 'em"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop to work with. Customer friendly. Owner is directly involved with dealing with customers. Work was performed as agreed , on time, and as quoted. Definitely a shop that takes customer service serious."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug B. from Bergen, Ny, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy. We are from N.Y. and broke down in Ohio and we could not have gone to a better place. You hear bad story about breaking down on the road but I was very happy with your service and have told others about the good work we received."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy S. from Fremont, Oh, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They stand behind their work 100%. I've been a customer for over 20 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John W. L. from Fremont, Oh, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and great customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbie E. from Fremont, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy, good and reliable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig B. reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is the type of shop that you need to get an honest opinion on your vehicle's needs with excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve P. from Fremont, Oh, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Baker's highly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John R. from Fremont, Oh, whose Chevy was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They will do anything to do with your auto repair you can even bring in your own parts."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger W. from Fremont, Oh, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Baker's is great service center. I can make appointments to meet my schedule. Work is always done as expected. I can drop my vechicle off after hours, and get the next day. I like the service reminders I receive also."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ginny M. from Fremont, Oh, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am a senior citizen and realize my vulnerability in today's society, therefore I am extremely cautious when it comes to choosing business's/persons to do work and or to help me out of situations...............total confidence with Bob!! He's got my "Honda's Back"! Their personal friendliness makes me feel comfortable plus I feel their charges are fair............Ginny M...Fremont"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ralph P. from Fremont, Oh, whose Willey's was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"First class work and friendly, personable service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian R. from Fremont, Oh, whose Chevy was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are very willing to work with you and are very accommodating."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob M. from Fremont, Oh, whose & was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them highly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Russ A. reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always above and beyond my expectations."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charlotte M. from Oak Harbor,ohio reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE..WOULDN'T CONSIDER ANYONE ELSE"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martha C. from Gibsonburg, Oh, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've had my cars serviced at Baker's for over 10 years and have always found them to be honest and efficient with reasonable rates, I have recommended them to my friends on numerous occasions."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John S. from Fremont reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Baker's does an excellent job on all of your automotive repairs, The work is done in a timely manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim H. from Fremont, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"PROMPT AND COURTEOUS SERVICE"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob H. from Clyde, Oh, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been satisfied with the work that you do on my vehicles. Some people may think that you are expensive, but as they say you get what you pay for. You all have always made me feel more than just like a customer and not very many places like your can say that. I refer anyone that asks me where to take their car for service to you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John G. R. from Fremont, Oh, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Baker's staff do quality work at a great price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David D. from Fremont, Oh, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them we have had good service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George C. from Castalia, Oh, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Higly recommend Baker's"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonnie reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work and customer service is top notch. I trust all my vehicles with them and wouldn;t go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane R. from Fremont, Oh, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my vehicle to Bakers for a long time. I have never felt that they 'ripped me off.' They are always more than helpful. I would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very fine service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jones from Fremont reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Baker's Diversified Vehicle Technology are very knowledgeable and have offered
exceptional service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest business
for automotive repair.
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop